Monday, January 26, 2015 Shevat 6, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-26
E.g., 2015-01-26
Sat. Mar 28
5:30 PM
After dinner get your kids pj's on and head on over for some singing and dancing while enjoying a Havdallah Concert with the International Artist, Mama Doni. Snacks will be served afterwards. Call...
Mon. Mar 30
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Apr 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Apr 12
Wine Tasting
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
WINE TASTING Join us on April 12, 2015 | 2:00 pm | $25 member, $30 non-member Let’s learn why wine is known as bottled poetry. Crossing Vineyards’ dedicated wine presenter will guide us through a...
Tue. Apr 14
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Tue. Apr 14
Community Game Night
7:00 PM
Come out and show your competitive side… Come and play OLD games you played as a kid… Come out and learn to play a NEW game… JUST COME OUT AND PLAY!!! Young, old or in the middle… you can play a game...
Listed In: Everyone Bucks County
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Wed. Apr 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Apr 16
12:30 AM
Thursday, April 16, 12:30 p.m. - South Philadelphia: An American Shtetl Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish Life In...
Sun. Apr 19
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Jan 27
Upgraded Listing
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement