Friday, August 29, 2014 Elul 3, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-29
E.g., 2014-08-29
Sun. Oct 12
10:00 AM
Join us to pack and deliver boxes of non-perishable pantry items and fresh produce to over 3,000 needy families in the Philadelphia area. For volunteers of all ages and abilities (No prior warehouse...
Sun. Oct 12
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s...
Tue. Oct 14
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
The Madlyn and Leonard Abramson Center for Jewish Life's Rainbow Ball and its Family Album tribute ad book raise funds to benefit the seniors served by the Abramson Center. For more information,...
Sun. Oct 19
2:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Mon. Oct 20
6:00 PM
We need your help to close our 2014 Campaign so we can continue to support the growing needs of our Jewish community here, in Israel and around the world. Join other young professionals and graduate...
Mon. Oct 20
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wed. Oct 22
5:00 PM-7:00 PM
See the world through an ORT lens.
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement