Saturday, October 1, 2016 Elul 28, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-01
E.g., 2016-10-01
Thu. Oct 27
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Fri. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rabbi Lance J. Sussman Ph. D., Fall Forum: Talmud: The Classical Literature of Rabbinic Judaism with Joan Myerson Shrager M.Ed.: Emergence Post-service presentation Friday, October 28 8:00 p.m. Rabbi...
Sun. Oct 30
10:30 AM
Brotherhood Autumn Brunch Sunday, October 30 10:30 a.m. Enjoy the classic songs and shtick of Frank Sinatra impersonator Stephen Ritrovato. $12 per person. Your check to KI Brotherhood is your...
Sun. Oct 30
'Sarah Palin,' 'Hillary Clinton' & 'Donald Trump'
11:30 AM
Join Hadassah Greater Philadelphia for lunch and an afternoon of side-splitting comedy! RSVP by Oct. 14. Proceeds to support research in service to humanity, including ALS, MS, Parkinson's, macular...
Sun. Oct 30
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Mon. Oct 31
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Children of Holocaust Survivors Rachel Harad, Debby Kanner, Mimi Rosen, Judy Szekely Monday, October 31 11:30 a.m. Children of Holocaust survivors speak about their unique...
Tue. Nov 1
Movie poster
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Join us for Gratz Night @ the Movies HIWAY THEATRE 212 York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046 Friends of Gratz College will be admitted at the Member rate of $6 per person. (regular adult admission is $10.50...
Wed. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 3
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Sun. Nov 6
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults

Promoted Events

Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 21
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:45 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement