Friday, November 28, 2014 Kislev 6, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-28
E.g., 2014-11-28
Mon. Dec 22
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Join us for our weekly Mahjong game
Tue. Dec 23
The Global Phenomenon 8th Day Live in Concert
7:30 PM
Sign up Now! Buy prepaid tickets by Friday, December 19 Join Lubavitch of Bucks County as we celebrate Chanukah with 8th Day Live in Concert! Bring the whole family for a concert, a community Menorah...
Thu. Dec 25
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Temple Sholom Preschool Winter Concert Featuring: Andi Joseph Join us at Temple Sholom December 25th 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Music, face painting, arts & crafts, food & more $10 per adult & $...
Wed. Jan 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Jan 13
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jan 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Jan 20
Community Game Night
7:00 PM
Come out and show your competitive side… Come and play OLD games you played as a kid… Come out and learn to play a NEW game… JUST COME OUT AND PLAY!!! Young, old or in the middle… you can play a game...
Listed In: Everyone Bucks County
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Wed. Jan 21
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jan 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Thu. Jan 22
12:30 AM
Thursday, January 22, 12:30 p.m. - Isaac Leeser and Rebecca Gratz: Antebellum Jewish Life in Philadelphia, 1830-1860 Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement