Sunday, February 1, 2015 Shevat 12, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-02-02
E.g., 2015-02-02
Sun. Feb 22
Queen Vashti
3:00 PM-7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Temple Har Zion invites all women to Vashti's Banquet, an afternoon of food, entertainment and pampering. Cost is $20 in advance (by Feb. 1), or $25 at the door for Sisterhood...
Mon. Feb 23
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Should I Sleep, Study or Socialize? An Inside Look at Teen Decision Making February 25, 2015 | 7:00pm Adult Education Classes @JBHA: Open to all Parents, Alumni and Community; Free to all community...
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Mar 1
Friends at cooking circle
2:00 PM-3:30 PM
Participants will learn to prepare a delicious, kosher snackwith the help of their teen buddies. The program will included other structured activities such as movement, music or sensory games. All...
Wed. Mar 4
7:30 AM
Listed In: Israel Philadelphia
Fri. Mar 6
7:30 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for Shabbat in the City! $25 price includes dinner and drinks - Dietary Laws Observed. Please bring with you Kosher for Passover food donations to benefit the Mitzvah Food...
Sat. Mar 7
8:30 PM
AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter invites you to MIX IT & MASK IT! Shushan Shushan Purim, Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 8:30 PM Catered by Expresso of the Northeast
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement