Monday, May 30, 2016 Iyyar 22, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-30
E.g., 2016-06-30
Thu. Jun 23
9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Are you getting the full benefits of Social Security? Find out and much more! Presented by AARP .
KleinLife
Mon. Jun 27
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sun. Jul 10
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sun. Jul 10
1:00 PM
Come beat the heat and support the important work of the Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center! Performers include The Bobby Block Trio and Ross M. Levy. There will be food for sale, vendor...
Fri. Jul 15
Shabbat in our Park
5:00 PM
Join us for our annual Shabbat in our Park! Bring your own lawn chairs and picnic blankets and sit outside on the grounds with your family and friends. Please bring a side dish that goes with a meat...
Tue. Jul 19
7:30 PM
Join AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter for An Evening with Bestselling Author Daniel Silva Gratz College 7605 Old York Rd Elkins Park, PA 19027 7:30 PM For more information, please contact...
Thu. Aug 4
5:30 PM-11:30 PM
Annual Jewish National Fund Philadelphia Poker Tournament. More details to come!
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Sun. Aug 7
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Sat. Aug 27
8:30 PM-11:30 PM
JNFuture Presents - Margate Meets Tel Aviv Open Bar - Hors D'oeuvres - Dancing Saturday, August 27, 2016 Lucy the Elephant 9200 Atlantic Ave. Margate City, NJ

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 2
Marijuana Law and Ethics
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM
Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement