Friday, September 19, 2014 Elul 24, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-19
E.g., 2014-09-19
Sun. Sep 21
7:00 AM-1:00 PM
The 3rd Annual Tour de Shuls PA-NJ Bike Ride is the major fundraiser for Camp Ramah in the Poconos sponsored by the Middle Atlantic Region (MAR) of the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs (FJMC) will be...
Sun. Sep 21
2:00 PM
What happens when baseball leaves the field and swirls around in the imaginations of great writers? This conversation seeks to understand the journey of baseball from the field to the page, where...
Tue. Sep 23
6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Basketball Tryouts for Kids!
Tue. Sep 30
11:00 AM
Martins Run Invites Public to Help Kick off the Fifth Annual Intergenerational 5K to Raise Money for Dementia Care The resident-led fundraiser gets rolling with a virtual race at the senior living...
Tue. Sep 30
6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Basketball Tryouts for Kids!
Sun. Oct 5
12:00 PM-2:00 PM
Basketball Tryouts for Kids!
Sun. Oct 12
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s...
Sun. Oct 19
2:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement