Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Nisan 16, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-04-16
E.g., 2014-04-16
Sun. May 4
9:00 AM
Join Temple Beth Hillel–Beth El for their Men's Club sponsored Community Health Fair on Sunday, May 4 from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm...
Thu. May 8
7:00 PM
Inspired by the legacy of the legendary, barrier-breaking #42, the Official Historian of Major League Baseball, John Thorn , will lead a conversation on the contemporary relevance of Robinson’s legacy...
Wed. May 28
7:00 PM
Explore the role of baseball in American life and culture today with the President of the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum, Jeff Idelson , and ESPN The Magazine Executive Editor, Steve Wulf ...
Sun. Jun 8
7:30 AM-3:30 PM
The Hazon Philadelphia Environmental Bike Tour: Ride the Pines, is the first fully-supported ride and community experience organized for the Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey community...
Wed. Jun 11
7:00 PM
The second installment of our annual series features the Senior Vice President for Baseball Operations at Major League Baseball, Kim Ng , a Chinese American woman breaking barriers in a traditionally ...
Sun. Jun 15
1:00 PM
Save the date! Time and details subject to change!...
Sun. Jul 13
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love...
Wed. Jul 16
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Apr 17
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement