Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Kislev 25, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-17
E.g., 2014-12-17
Thu. Jan 22
12:30 AM
Thursday, January 22, 12:30 p.m. - Isaac Leeser and Rebecca Gratz: Antebellum Jewish Life in Philadelphia, 1830-1860 Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with...
Wed. Jan 28
7:00 PM
Want a great way to meet some other people in the community? Join us for our first ever Party of 8! How does it work? Sign up online and we will pair you into tables of 8 and send you around the city...
Wed. Jan 28
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sign up at: bit.ly/Partyof8 Join Renaissance Group for a dinner. We will be making reservations for 8 at different restaurants around Philadelphia. Sign up in advance and you will be contacted about...
Sat. Feb 7
Daddy Daughter Dance
6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Upper Dublin's Daddy Daughter Dance A FROZEN affair for girls ages 4-12 Join us for a most unforgettable evening for little girls ages 4-12 and their fathers, male relatives or guardians. Couples...
Thu. Feb 19
12:30 AM
Thursday, February 19, 12:30 p.m. - A House Divided: Civil War and Reconstruction Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish...
Fri. Feb 20
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Fri. Mar 6
7:30 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for Shabbat in the City! $25 price includes dinner and drinks - Dietary Laws Observed. Please bring with you Kosher for Passover food donations to benefit the Mitzvah Food...
Tue. Mar 17
Community Game Night
7:00 PM
Come out and show your competitive side… Come and play OLD games you played as a kid… Come out and learn to play a NEW game… JUST COME OUT AND PLAY!!! Young, old or in the middle… you can play a game...
Listed In: Everyone Bucks County
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon. Dec 22
Upgraded Listing
Center City Neighborhood
5:15 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement