Sunday, November 23, 2014 Kislev 1, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-23
E.g., 2014-11-23
Sun. Dec 14
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Sun. Dec 14
4:00 PM
10th Anniversary Musical Celebration of the Adult and Children's Choirs of teh Kehillah of Old York Road Hanukkah Illuminated Can you Handel it? Sunday, Dec 14 4:00 p.m. at Keneseth Israel -- 8339...
Wed. Dec 17
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Thu. Dec 18
12:30 AM
Thursday, December 18, 12:30 p.m. - Constitution as Covenant: Becoming Americans, 1783-1830 Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof:...
Sun. Dec 21
10:00 AM
Kayna Hora, Poo-Poo-Poo: The Evil Eye & Jewish Superstition Germantown Jewish Centre Hazak (55+) Program with Ellen Frankel Sunday, December 21 at 10 AM For centuries, Jews have resorted to...
Tue. Dec 23
The Global Phenomenon 8th Day Live in Concert
7:30 PM
Sign up Now! Buy prepaid tickets by Friday, December 19 Join Lubavitch of Bucks County as we celebrate Chanukah with 8th Day Live in Concert! Bring the whole family for a concert, a community Menorah...
Thu. Dec 25
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Temple Sholom Preschool Winter Concert Featuring: Andi Joseph Join us at Temple Sholom December 25th 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Music, face painting, arts & crafts, food & more $10 per adult & $...
Tue. Jan 20
Community Game Night
7:00 PM
Come out and show your competitive side… Come and play OLD games you played as a kid… Come out and learn to play a NEW game… JUST COME OUT AND PLAY!!! Young, old or in the middle… you can play a game...
Listed In: Everyone Bucks County
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Wed. Jan 21
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Welcome the new moon with a joyful, meditative chanting community. Join music and movement specialists, Julie Lipson and Lee Fogel, as they lead a simple and inviting form of call and response...
Thu. Jan 22
12:30 AM
Thursday, January 22, 12:30 p.m. - Isaac Leeser and Rebecca Gratz: Antebellum Jewish Life in Philadelphia, 1830-1860 Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement