Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Nisan 26, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-04
E.g., 2016-06-04
Fri. May 6
8:00 PM
Women of KI Sisterhood Shabbat Evening Service, “Seductresses, Saints and Heroines: Women in Sephardic Folklore” Friday, May 6, 8:00 p.m. Guest speaker: Rosalie Guzofsky, Ph.D., Dean and VP for...
Thu. May 12
6:00 PM
Join Beth Am Israel for a fun night of Israel music, food, and more celebrating Yom Ha'atzmaut! RSVP today to [email protected] .
Sun. May 15
3:00 PM-5:00 PM
Nashirah--The Jewish Chorale of Greater Philadelphia Julia Zavadsky, Artistic Director Announces the 2016 spring concert... The Immigrant Experience Through Jewish Music Sunday • May 15, 2016 • 3:00...
Fri. May 20
5:00 PM-7:00 PM
For more information contact Rabbi Leah Richman 215-832-0558/ [email protected]
Fri. May 20
5:45 PM
Join us as we honor our Preschool Teachers for their dedication to our wonderful community. Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA. For more information, call 215-...
Thu. May 26
7:00 PM
Join us for a Lag B'omer celebration with s'mores, music, and more! Geared towards 8-12th graders. $12.00 for non-members. For more information contact Sara Chernov at [email protected] .
Tue. Jun 7
6:30 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter EVENT: Mother-In-Israel Event DATE: Monday, June 6, 2016 TIME: 6:30 PM LOCATION: Private Home in Bala Cynwyd COST: $75 Brother/Sister In Israel $...
Wed. Jun 8
6:00 PM-8:30 PM
This 27th annual event recognizes FELS for the exceptional programs it has offered to thousands of children over a century and brings together our alumni, supporters and friends to celebrate these...
Wed. Jun 15
6:45 PM
Join the Mosaic Outdoor Club of Philadelphia for a dinner and planning meeting at 6:45 P.M. at Uzbekistan restaurant located at 12012 Bustleton Avenue in Northeast Philadelphia. Non-members are...
Sat. Aug 27
8:30 PM-11:30 PM
JNFuture Presents - Margate Meets Tel Aviv Open Bar - Hors D'oeuvres - Dancing Saturday, August 27, 2016 Lucy the Elephant 9200 Atlantic Ave. Margate City, NJ

Promoted Events

Fri. May 13
Fiddler on the Roof
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
6:45 PM-10:30 PM
Thu. May 19
Upgraded Listing
8:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Jewish Heritage Festival
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Upgraded Listing
Kehillah of Old York Road
12:00 PM-3:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement