Friday, August 22, 2014 Av 26, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-22
E.g., 2014-08-22
Fri. Aug 22
6:00 PM
Join us for Playscape Tot shabbat dinner and service! This musical service is perfect for toddlers, young children and children of all ages.
Wed. Aug 27
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
The Kehillah of Chester County's "Summer Shorts" five week film festival celebrates the richness and diversity of the Jewish experience through short film and media. "Summer Shorts" is intended to...
Sun. Sep 7
12:00 PM-3:00 PM
Fun for everyone! Delicious Food, Fun Games, Good Music, Gaga Tournament, and MORE! $12/adult $8/child (ages 3-13) FREE for prospective members and those new to the community! Please RSVP by Tuesday...
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Are you going to be in Philly for Rosh Hashanah or Yom Kippur? Are you between the ages of 21 and 45? Join us for a wine tasting and light hors d'oevres. (Dietary laws observed). Meet representatives...
Wed. Sep 17
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter EVENT: Shop with AMIT at Lord & Taylor! DATE: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 TIME: 7 PM LOCATION: Lord & Taylor, Bala Cynwyd COST: $18...
Sat. Sep 20
8:00 PM
"Let it Go: Anger, Love and Forgiveness in Judaism and Modern Psychology" There will be an 8:00 PM dessert reception followed by our Selichot service, which will feature a panel of psychologists who...
Sun. Oct 5
3:00 PM
More information coming soon!
Wed. Oct 29
6:00 PM
Join us to get to know the Renaissance Group and learn about ways to be involved in our Jewish community! The Garage is fully equipped with skeeball, pool tables, and pinball machines. Drinks...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement