Friday, September 30, 2016 Elul 27, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-30
E.g., 2016-09-30
Sun. Oct 16
11:00 AM
Women of Keneseth Israel Opening Brunch Sunday, October 16 11:00 a.m. Congregants and co-directors, Joan Myerson Shrager & Paula Mandel discuss The Stained Glass Project, a volunteer-run after-...
Sun. Oct 30
10:30 AM
Brotherhood Autumn Brunch Sunday, October 30 10:30 a.m. Enjoy the classic songs and shtick of Frank Sinatra impersonator Stephen Ritrovato. $12 per person. Your check to KI Brotherhood is your...
Tue. Nov 15
5:30 PM
This year's Americanism Award Dinner honors Michael Heller and Cozen O'Connor
Sun. Feb 26
9:00 AM
Please join the Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple - Beth Am to hear Professor Emeritus Moylan Mills discuss "Oscar Buzz". This is one of the most competitive Oscar races ever. Almost every category...
Thu. May 25
6:30 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will close the season with a "Spring Supper". For more information call 215-886-8000.

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement