Wednesday, May 4, 2016 Nisan 26, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-04
E.g., 2016-06-04
Wed. May 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. May 24
6:30 PM
Play BINGO for a chance to win a designer handbag! Light refreshments will be served. Your check to Women of KI is your reservation. Send to: KI, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins Park, PA 19027 attn:...
Wed. May 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Aug 4
5:30 PM-11:30 PM
Annual Jewish National Fund Philadelphia Poker Tournament. More details to come!
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia

Promoted Events

Fri. May 13
Fiddler on the Roof
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
6:45 PM-10:30 PM
Thu. May 19
Upgraded Listing
8:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Jewish Heritage Festival
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Hesed Shel Emet
11:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sun. May 22
Upgraded Listing
Kehillah of Old York Road
12:00 PM-3:30 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement