Tuesday, September 16, 2014 Elul 21, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-16
E.g., 2014-09-16
Wed. Sep 17
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter EVENT: Shop with AMIT at Lord & Taylor! DATE: Wednesday, September 17, 2014 TIME: 7 PM LOCATION: Lord & Taylor, Bala Cynwyd COST: $18...
Thu. Sep 18
7:00 PM
Thursday - September 18 - 7 PM County Theater 91 East State Street, Doylestown Tickets: $20 online or $25 at the door http://www.hopeinhardship.org/events/50children/tickets 50 Children: The Rescue...
Sun. Sep 21
7:00 AM-1:00 PM
The 3rd Annual Tour de Shuls PA-NJ Bike Ride is the major fundraiser for Camp Ramah in the Poconos sponsored by the Middle Atlantic Region (MAR) of the Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs (FJMC) will be...
Sun. Sep 21
1:00 PM-5:00 PM
Join us for a fun afternoon! We'll be featuring: A dog parade Prizes for best dog costume, best dog tricks, look alike dog, and ugliest dog Arts & crafts Dogs for adoption Dog training exhibition...
Tue. Sep 30
11:00 AM
Martins Run Invites Public to Help Kick off the Fifth Annual Intergenerational 5K to Raise Money for Dementia Care The resident-led fundraiser gets rolling with a virtual race at the senior living...
Sun. Oct 5
9:00 AM
Martins Run will host its fifth annual 5K Run to Defeat Dementia at Ridley Creek State Park, Area 17 in Newtown Square. The event will feature a 5K Run, a 1 Mile Walk, a Senior Stroll, children’s...
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
The Madlyn and Leonard Abramson Center for Jewish Life's Rainbow Ball and its Family Album tribute ad book raise funds to benefit the seniors served by the Abramson Center. For more information,...
Mon. Oct 20
6:00 PM
We need your help to close our 2014 Campaign so we can continue to support the growing needs of our Jewish community here, in Israel and around the world. Join other young professionals and graduate...
Mon. Oct 20
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun. Oct 26
8:30 AM
Listed In: Philadelphia
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement