Wednesday, February 10, 2016 AdarI 1, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-10
E.g., 2016-02-10
Sun. Feb 14
9:00 AM-2:00 PM
Dresher, Pa – February 1, 2016 – Temple Sinai’s Sisterhood is proud to announce the Fourth Annual Rummage Sale on Sunday February 14 and Monday February 15 for the Bag Sale. Get ready for bargains!...
Sun. Feb 21
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Sat. Feb 27
6:30 PM
Please join us for a fun filled evening of trivia and laughs! Congregation B’nai Jacob will host Trivia Night on Saturday, February 27, 6:30 PM, the contest begins at 6:45 PM. Form your team and...
Sun. Feb 28
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Enjoy an afternoon of bowling and ‘fun’-raising to support the special needs (ACHaD) department at the JCC.
Sun. Mar 6
9:00 AM-9:00 PM
Listed In: Main Line
Sat. Mar 12
8:00 PM-11:30 PM
Don’t miss out as we party for a purpose at our annual ‘fun’raiser at The Fillmore located in Philadelphia at 29 E. Allen Street. Join us for live music by Love Seed Mama Jump, auction, great food,...
Sat. Mar 12
8:30 PM
ORGANIZATION: AMIT PHILADELPHIA COUNCIL/SHIRA CHAPTER EVENT: MELAVE MALKA DATE: SATURDAY, MARCH 12, 2016 TIME: 8:30 PM LOCATION: Private home in Bala Cynwyd COST: $54 per person, $100 per couple, $30...
Thu. Mar 17
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
This by invitation only event is open to women giving at the Pomegranate level and above.
Sun. Apr 3
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Save the date for our annual gala!
Sun. May 15
9:00 AM
ADL’s WALK Against Hate brings together people from across the region to reject bigotry and celebrate diversity. Join us, RAIN OR SHINE, for our sixth annual 5K WALK Against Hate, Sunday, May 15,...

Promoted Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement