Wednesday, October 7, 2015 Tishri 24, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-10-07
E.g., 2015-10-07
Sun. Oct 18
Mandell Campus Fall festival and Flea Market
9:00 AM-2:00 PM
GRATZ COLLEGE TO HOLD INAUGURAL MANDELL CAMPUS FALL FESTIVAL AND FLEA MARKET Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015 The family-friendly event will run from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m and is free admission . Gratz College is...
Sun. Oct 25
11:00 AM-3:00 PM
Join us for a day of pre & post pregnancy seminars, parent/child fitness demos, hands-on activities for kids, and giveaways! Over 50 vendors will be in attendance. For more information, visit www...
Listed In: Families South Jersey
Sun. Nov 15
8:30 AM
Don't miss out on this amazing event! Vintage Jewelry & Accessory Sale For more information call: 215-886-8000 Antique Jewelry Choice Art Work Classic Scarves Fabulous Bric-a-Brac Mid-century...
Sun. Nov 15
9:30 AM-4:30 PM
Did the kosher chicken on your Shabbos table ever see sunlight? Was your coffee grown by a women’s cooperative in Guatemala? What else don’t you know about your food’s journey between the farm and...
Sun. May 15
9:00 AM
ADL’s WALK Against Hate brings together people from across the region to reject bigotry and celebrate diversity. Join us, RAIN OR SHINE, for our sixth annual 5K WALK Against Hate, Sunday, May 15,...

Promoted Events

Thu. Oct 8
Upgraded Listing
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Fri. Oct 9
“Big Poppa” by Tom Everhart - PWW©
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-5:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Tue. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
National Council of Jewish Women Greater Philadelphia
10:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter