Thursday, November 27, 2014 Kislev 5, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-27
E.g., 2014-11-27
Wed. Jan 28
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jan 29
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 4
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 5
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 11
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 12
7:00 PM
Pastor Bruce Petty of First Baptist Church of Huntingdon Valley and Rabbi Robert Leib continue their exciting Interfaith Learning Project at First Baptist Church. 7:00 p.m.at the First Baptist Church...
Wed. Feb 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 19
12:30 AM
Thursday, February 19, 12:30 p.m. - A House Divided: Civil War and Reconstruction Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish...
Thu. Feb 19
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement