Friday, December 2, 2016 Kislev 2, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-02
E.g., 2016-12-02
Thu. Mar 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 9
Dr. Jonathan Schanzer '84
7:00 PM
ISIS, Syria, Iran and Turkey: How We Navigate a Dangerous World Jonathan Schanzer is currently part of the leadership team of FDD's Center on Sanctions and Illicit Finance, which provides policy and...
Wed. Mar 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Mar 15
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Mar 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Mar 28
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Mar 29
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Mar 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Promoted Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement