Saturday, April 18, 2015 Nisan 29, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-18
E.g., 2015-04-18
Sat. May 23
8:30 PM
Shavuot Night of Study: The Many Faces of Torah At Germantown Jewish Centre co-sponsored by Mishkan Shalom, P’nai Or, Reconstructionist Rabbinical College and Tikkun Olam Chavurah Saturday, May 23 at...
Tue. May 26
1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Dr. Michael Bernstein, asistant professor of psychology at Penn State Abington, will talk about "Social Death: The Effects of Being Excluded and Ignored on Who We Are and How We Perceive Others" on...
Wed. May 27
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. May 28
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 28
7:00 PM
The Talmud is not strictly speaking a code of laws, nor precisely a commentary on the Mishnah. What is it? We will explore to what extent we can approach it as literature, sking the sorts of...
Wed. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 4
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Jun 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
8:00 PM
Fri. Apr 24
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement