Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Kislev 7, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-07
E.g., 2016-12-07
Tue. Jan 24
7:30 PM
Middle East historian Asaf Romirowsky is the Executive Director of Scholars for Peace in the Middle East (SPME) and serves a a fellow at the Middle East Forum. Asaf has published widely on various...
Wed. Jan 25
talk
7:00 PM-8:30 PM
Being part of an interfaith couple can be challenging, but you don’t need to find the answers alone. This workshop offers a safe environment to work on creating your religious lives together. It is...
Wed. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jan 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
This 14-week course is open to anyone interested in exploring Judaism. Participants will learn the fundamentals of Jewish thought and practice with the clergy and staff of congregation Rodeph Shalom...
Wed. Feb 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Feb 15
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...

Promoted Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement