Sunday, September 25, 2016 Elul 22, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-09-25
E.g., 2016-09-25
Sun. Nov 13
Gratz College- Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach in
1:30 PM-5:45 PM
The Arnold and Esther Tuzman Memorial Holocaust Teach-In Deborah Lipstadt, Keynote Speaker Holocaust Denial: History on Trial Also features additional seminars for teachers, attorneys and the general...
Wed. Nov 16
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 30
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Nov 30
7:30 PM
When is it time to hold on and when is it time to let go? Luckily we are not the first generations to struggle with the difficult questions of end-of-life decision making for our loved ones. Through...
Listed In: Adults Main Line
Thu. Dec 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Dec 6
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Dec 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Dec 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Promoted Events

Fri. Sep 30
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement