Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tammuz 24, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-30
E.g., 2016-07-30
Thu. Nov 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 16
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Nov 30
Glass Leadership Institute
6:00 PM
The Anti-Defamation League ’s Glass Leadership Institute (GLI) is a nationally recognized leadership development program designed to give a select group of young professionals an up-close and...
Wed. Nov 30
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Dec 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Dec 6
7:00 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will celebrate Rosh Chodesh. For information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Dec 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Dec 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Wed. Dec 14
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement