Sunday, January 25, 2015 Shevat 5, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-01-25
E.g., 2015-01-25
Wed. Feb 11
7:30 PM
Six Cities and Jewish History A 6-session course at Germantown Jewish Centre with Rabbi Robert Tabak Begins Wednesday, February 11 at 7:30 PM This is a study of Jewish life, especially from the late...
Thu. Feb 12
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 12
Lunch and Learn
12:00 PM
This 9 week course (Jan. 15 - March 12, 2015) will include explorations of the intersections of food and Jewish identity, sexuality and gender in Jewish texts, and Jewish ethics surrounding making,...
Tue. Feb 17
12:00 PM-2:00 PM
FREE LUNCHTIME SEMINAR FOR SENIORS AND ADULT CHILDREN FEBRUARY 17, 2015 AT THE WATERMARK AT LOGAN SQUARE IN CENTER CITY Advance Registration is Required for these Free Seminars and Events The start...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Wed. Feb 18
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 19
12:30 AM
Thursday, February 19, 12:30 p.m. - A House Divided: Civil War and Reconstruction Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The Inhabitants Thereof: Jewish...
Thu. Feb 19
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 19
Lunch and Learn
12:00 PM
This 9 week course (Jan. 15 - March 12, 2015) will include explorations of the intersections of food and Jewish identity, sexuality and gender in Jewish texts, and Jewish ethics surrounding making,...
Thu. Feb 19
7:30 PM
Thursday, February 19th @ 7:30 p.m. Adult Ed - "Autumn Hearts" movie Isaak Kruger leads a discussion about the fantastic movie, "Autumn Hearts." Autumn Hearts, featuring Susan Sarandon, Christopher...
Sat. Feb 21
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Jan 27
Upgraded Listing
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
4:00 PM
Sun. Feb 8
Upgraded Listing
11:15 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement

Advertisement