Monday, September 1, 2014 Elul 6, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-09-01
E.g., 2014-09-01
Thu. Oct 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Mon. Oct 6
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Moishe House Philadelphia, a pluralistic organization that empowers Jewish young adults to create home-based programs and experiences for their local communities, will host a community-wide open...
Tue. Oct 7
11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Presented by Margit Novack, President of Moving Solutions, attendees will learn a process to downsizing that will make it easier by tackling a little at a time. There is limited seating and advance...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Tue. Oct 7
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Thu. Oct 9
7:00 PM
Rabbi Robert S. Leib and Pastor Bruce Petty continue their exciting and informative study sessions once again! Sessions are Thursdays from 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. and allow for shared study and discussion...
Tue. Oct 14
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Sun. Oct 19
2:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Tue. Oct 21
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement