Thursday, August 21, 2014 Av 25, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-21
E.g., 2014-08-21
Thu. Sep 11
7:00 PM
Pastor Bruce Petty of First Baptist Church of Huntingdon Valley and Rabbi Robert Leib continue their exciting Interfaith Learning Project at First Baptist Church. 7:00 p.m.at the First Baptist Church...
Wed. Sep 17
12:30 PM
Join us at Congregations of Shaare Shamayim, for our Sisterhood Kick-Off Bruncheon.
Wed. Sep 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Sep 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Sep 21
2:00 PM
What happens when baseball leaves the field and swirls around in the imaginations of great writers? This conversation seeks to understand the journey of baseball from the field to the page, where...
Thu. Sep 25
11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Tax burdens can be more than a burden. At this seminar, attendees will get valuable tips from the experts on how to help reduce or eliminate unnecessary tax burdens. There is limited seating and...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Wed. Oct 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Oct 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Oct 5
3:00 PM
More information coming soon!
Tue. Oct 7
11:30 AM-1:00 PM
Presented by Margit Novack, President of Moving Solutions, attendees will learn a process to downsizing that will make it easier by tackling a little at a time. There is limited seating and advance...
Listed In: Adults| Seniors Center City
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement