Friday, May 29, 2015 Sivan 11, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-29
E.g., 2015-06-29
Sun. Jun 7
12:45 PM-5:00 PM
End of School Summer Celebration Carnival Sunday June 7th 12:30 -5:00 Amazing Rides! Delicious Food! Face Painting! Balloon Man! Test your skill Games! Rabbis Vs. Community Soccer Game! You don't...
Mon. Jun 8
Ruth Calderon
6:30 PM-9:30 PM
Join us on Monday, June 8 at 6:30 p.m. for dinner and a presentation with Ruth Calderon, Ph.D., Israeli author of A Bride for One Night and a former Knesset member, at Society Hill Synagogue. This...
Wed. Jun 10
8:00 AM-10:30 AM
State of Women’s Health Forum Presented by The Birth Center Featuring leading voices in women’s health Keynote speaker: Rachel L. Levine, MD, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Acting Physician General...
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 11
10:30 AM-2:30 PM
Congregatons of Shaare Shamayim will host a Driver Safety Refresher Course on Thursday June 11 from 10:30 am until 2:30 pm. This course is for people who have taken the Drivers' Safety 2 day course...
Thu. Jun 11
Free Family Festival!
6:00 PM-7:30 PM
Andi Joseph performs high energy, warm, and catchy songs that involve audience participation with props that gets everyone involved! She will be appearing at K’tonton Early Learning Center on June 11...
Sun. Jun 14
10:30 AM
The Israel Committee of MLRT and the Israel Awareness Committee of Beth Hillel-Beth El will present two brief and moving videos, produced by the Friends of the Israel Defense Forces, on the Strides...
Wed. Jun 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
Upgraded Listing
StandWithUs Philadelphia
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun. Jun 7
Upgraded Listing
Interfaith Center of Greater Philadelphia
9:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement