Friday, October 31, 2014 Heshvan 7, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-01
E.g., 2014-11-01
Mon. Nov 3
Painting
9:45 AM-12:00 PM
Enjoy the excitement of learning to draw and paint. Basic instruction given in drawing composition, mixing colors, etc. Students to furnish own materials (list available). Class size limited. October...
Mon. Nov 10
Painting
9:45 AM-12:00 PM
Enjoy the excitement of learning to draw and paint. Basic instruction given in drawing composition, mixing colors, etc. Students to furnish own materials (list available). Class size limited. October...
Mon. Nov 17
Painting
9:45 AM-12:00 PM
Enjoy the excitement of learning to draw and paint. Basic instruction given in drawing composition, mixing colors, etc. Students to furnish own materials (list available). Class size limited. October...
Mon. Nov 24
Painting
9:45 AM-12:00 PM
Enjoy the excitement of learning to draw and paint. Basic instruction given in drawing composition, mixing colors, etc. Students to furnish own materials (list available). Class size limited. October...
Mon. Dec 1
Painting
9:45 AM-12:00 PM
Enjoy the excitement of learning to draw and paint. Basic instruction given in drawing composition, mixing colors, etc. Students to furnish own materials (list available). Class size limited. October...
Mon. Dec 8
Painting
9:45 AM-12:00 PM
Enjoy the excitement of learning to draw and paint. Basic instruction given in drawing composition, mixing colors, etc. Students to furnish own materials (list available). Class size limited. October...
Mon. Dec 22
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Nov 20
Beneath the Helmet Movie Screening
Upgraded Listing
Temple Sinai
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement