Friday, December 19, 2014 Kislev 27, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-19
E.g., 2014-12-19
Sun. Jan 25
7:00 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh and the Consortium of Holocaust Educators of Greater Philadelphia will be commemorating Internation Holocaust Day by showing the film: “Lady in Number 6” on January 25,...
Mon. Jan 26
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
The conclusion of this three-part course will explore the rise of Reform Judaism in Germany in the 19 th century and its evolution to the present day in North America. We will focus on the...
Fri. Jan 30
10:30 AM-11:30 AM
January 30, 2015| 10:30-11:30am What’s God Got To Do with It? Religion and Spirituality in the iGeneration Adult Education Classes @JBHA: Open to all Parents, Alumni and Community; Free to all...
Thu. Feb 12
7:00 PM
Pastor Bruce Petty of First Baptist Church of Huntingdon Valley and Rabbi Robert Leib continue their exciting Interfaith Learning Project at First Baptist Church. 7:00 p.m.at the First Baptist Church...
Sat. Feb 21
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Wed. Feb 25
7:00 PM
Should I Sleep, Study or Socialize? An Inside Look at Teen Decision Making February 25, 2015 | 7:00pm Adult Education Classes @JBHA: Open to all Parents, Alumni and Community; Free to all community...
Thu. Mar 12
7:00 PM
Pastor Bruce Petty of First Baptist Church of Huntingdon Valley and Rabbi Robert Leib continue their exciting Interfaith Learning Project at First Baptist Church. 7:00 p.m.at the First Baptist Church...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon. Dec 22
Upgraded Listing
Center City Neighborhood
5:15 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement