Wednesday, August 20, 2014 Av 24, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-20
E.g., 2014-08-20
Sun. Sep 21
2:00 PM
What happens when baseball leaves the field and swirls around in the imaginations of great writers? This conversation seeks to understand the journey of baseball from the field to the page, where...
Sat. Sep 27
7:30 PM
Part of the Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival Pre-Fest Weekend. Life, love, and death are intertwined in this year’s program of comic and dramatic shorts. In Auschwitz on My Mind , two teenagers find...
Sun. Sep 28
3:00 PM
Part of the Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival Pre-Fest Weekend. USA | 2014 | 65 min Director: Lacey Schwartz Sunday | September 28 | 3 pm | The Gershman Y Since childhood Lacey Schwartz knew she was...
Mon. Sep 29
8:00 PM
Part of the Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival Pre-Fest Weekend. USA | 2012 | 85 min Directors: Richard Goldgewicht , Jeremy Goldscheider Monday | September 29 | 8 pm | Temple Sinai (Drescher, PA)...
Sun. Oct 12
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s...
Sun. Oct 19
2:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Wed. Oct 22
7:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Sun. Nov 2
7:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the Bryn Mawr Film Institute
Mon. Nov 3
7:00 PM
An Evening with Etgar Keret featuring Etgar Keret: What Animal Are You? Hosted by the Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival at the Gershman Y.
Wed. Nov 5
6:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening at the National Museum of American Jewish History Screenings at 6:00pm & 8:00pm
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Wed. Aug 20
Upgraded Listing
Renaissance Group
5:00 PM
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement