Friday, May 29, 2015 Sivan 11, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-30
E.g., 2015-06-30
Fri. May 29
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sun. May 31
7:00 PM
Concert & Fundraiser featuring Not My Dogg Germantown Jewish Centre Sunday, May 31 at 7 PM Join us in honoring our members Josh Goldblum and Debbie Fishman with a performance by their favorite...
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Fri. Jun 26
8:00 PM
Celebrate Shabbat with a folk vibe. Self-proclaimed “folkies,” members George Abramson, Sheryl Neckritz, and Becca Neckritz help lead the congregation on a journey through Shabbat, with earthy...
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Fri. Jul 24
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Aug 1
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, August 1 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant,...
Fri. Aug 28
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
Upgraded Listing
StandWithUs Philadelphia
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun. Jun 7
Upgraded Listing
Interfaith Center of Greater Philadelphia
9:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement