Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Tishri 24, 5777

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-26
E.g., 2016-10-26
Thu. Oct 27
2:00 PM-3:00 PM
Sneak Peek Series with the Ardmore Music Hall Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 2 pm The Ardmore Music Hal l , the legendary Main Line address for rock & roll, brings to the Museum an exciting series...
Listed In: Everyone Philadelphia
Fri. Oct 28
7:00 PM
Celebrate a special Shabbat where we "Sing unto G-d a new song!" The service features Hazzan Sandy Bernstein and our SHIR JOY BAND who will bring us new melodies, along with familiar ones,...
Sun. Oct 30
10:30 AM
Brotherhood Autumn Brunch Sunday, October 30 10:30 a.m. Enjoy the classic songs and shtick of Frank Sinatra impersonator Stephen Ritrovato. $12 per person. Your check to KI Brotherhood is your...
Fri. Nov 4
8:00 PM-12:00 AM
Music! Meditation! Renewed Energy! Spirituality! Check out for more information! 11/4: Shabbat Services/Oneg Talk 11/5: Morning Jewish Tai Chi (9 AM - no experience needed, RSVP...
Mon. Nov 7
11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Professor David Shneer (University of Colorado, Boulder) and Jewlia Eisenberg, a singer and performance artist, join to explore the life of Lin Jaldati, a Dutch Jewish Communist, a world-renowned...
Sat. Nov 12
7:00 PM
Jarrod Spector , star of Jersey Boys Tony-Award Nominated for Beautiful will return "home" to Old York Road Temple-Beth Am on Saturday, November 12 for a special performance with his wife Kelli...
Sun. Nov 13
3:00 PM
Performers and musicians take our young audiences and their families on a musical journey across the backroads and highways of this patchwork quilt country we call America. Enjoy songs of immigrants...
Sat. Dec 3
1:30 PM
We are pleased to announce a 1/2 day workshop that will be led by Pittsburgh Chant leader and composer David P. Goldstein , in our beautiful sanctuary at Kol Emet. In the hectic and stressful life in...
Fri. Dec 23
5:00 PM-8:15 PM
The Philadelphia Museum of Art and Temple University's Feinstein Center are proud to cosponsor an evening of Balkan beats and Klezmer groove.

Promoted Events

Thu. Nov 10
Upgraded Listing
Ohev Shalom of Bucks County
7:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter