Saturday, October 1, 2016 Elul 28, 5776

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-01
E.g., 2016-10-01
Tue. Nov 1
Movie poster
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Join us for Gratz Night @ the Movies HIWAY THEATRE 212 York Rd, Jenkintown, PA 19046 Friends of Gratz College will be admitted at the Member rate of $6 per person. (regular adult admission is $10.50...
Sat. Nov 5
7:30 PM-10:00 PM
Join us this fall for the Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival's landmark double chai season! More information to come.
Sat. Nov 5
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
SAVE THE DATES! Join us November 5-19 as PJFF celebrates its Double Chai 36th Anniversary Season. We are hard at work to make this special Festival the best yet! PJFF36 promises to be an exciting...
Sat. Nov 12
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
SAVE THE DATES! Join us November 5-19 as PJFF celebrates its Double Chai 36th Anniversary Season. We are hard at work to make this special Festival the best yet! PJFF36 promises to be an exciting...
Sat. Nov 19
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
SAVE THE DATES! Join us November 5-19 as PJFF celebrates its Double Chai 36th Anniversary Season. We are hard at work to make this special Festival the best yet! PJFF36 promises to be an exciting...
Sun. Nov 20
10:00 AM
THREE FRIENDS. TWO WORLDS. ONE LIFE. ORIENTED follows the lives of three Palestinian friends exploring their national and sexual identity in Tel-Aviv. Khader is a Tel Aviv darling from a prominent...
Sun. Nov 27
7:00 PM
Library Film Series: A La Vie (2014) Thursday, October 27 7:00 p.m. Helen, Rose and Lili have survived the Holocaust and haven’t seen each other since the war ended. In 1960 they are reunited in...
Sat. Dec 3
Little White Lie with Lacey Schwartz
7:00 PM-10:00 PM
LITTLE WHITE LIE Film and Discussion with Filmaker, Producer, Director Lacey Schwartz "Little White Lie is a true story and unique in that Schwartz's belief in her whiteness was affirmed by her...
Sun. Dec 4
5:00 PM
Save the Date for ABOVE AND BEYOND - The Untold True Story Dinner, film screening & Q&A with Nancy Spielberg, Producer Details to follow

Promoted Events

Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 21
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:45 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement