Saturday, May 30, 2015 Sivan 12, 5775

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-06-30
E.g., 2015-06-30
Tue. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Author Visit: Charles Belfoure, nationally bestselling author of The Paris Architect Tuesday, June 2 at 7:00 p.m. Belfoure's novel is set in Nazi-occupied Paris. Lucien, a struggling architect, is...
Tue. Jun 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not solely, by Jewish writers and...
Listed In: Adults
Wed. Jun 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members, $5 for guests. For more...
Fri. Jun 12
8:00 PM
The Main Line Reform Temple Prime Timers group will celebrate its annual Shabbat and lead us in worship. Special guests Thelma Reese and Barbara Fleisher, authors of The New Senior Woman: Reinventing...
Wed. Jun 24
The Angel of Losses by Stephanie Feldman
7:00 PM
Celebrate the paperback release of award-winning novel The Angel of Losses with author Stephanie Feldman, special guests Daniel Torday ( The Last Flight of Poxl West ) and Cecily Wong ( Diamond Head...
Listed In: Everyone Philadelphia
Tue. Jun 30
7:30 PM-10:00 PM
New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva returns to the Katz JCC to discuss his latest novel, The English Spy. This event is part of the Bank of America Festival of Arts Book and Culture of the...
Wed. Jul 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members, $5 for guests. For more...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
Upgraded Listing
StandWithUs Philadelphia
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sun. Jun 7
Upgraded Listing
Interfaith Center of Greater Philadelphia
9:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement