Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elul 4, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
6:30 PM
A special event has been planned for Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 6:30 pm to pay tribute to the unwavering dedication that Lone Soldiers courageously give to the IDF and to salute Lone Parents of...
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM Join us for a high-spirited, action-packed family musical prayer service for kids old enough to walk (or be carried...
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-5:30 PM
FREE for grandparents and children 12 and under Grandmothers, bubbies*, and nanas! Grandfathers, zadies*, and pops! Grab your grandkids for a day of fun at the Museum. Explore Chasing Dreams , take a...
Sun. Sep 7
1:15 PM
HaZamir Philadelphia invites teens in grades 8 - 12 to audition for membership in the International Jewish High School Choir. HaZamir provides Jewish high school students with the unique opportunity...
Listed In: Teens Philadelphia
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not...
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members...
Sat. Sep 13
6:30 PM-5:00 PM
We cordially invite you to our Craft & Fine Arts Show @ Kol Ami. The preview and sale night is Saturday, September 13th with entertainment and catered gourmet light fare. This is our 4th annual...
Sun. Sep 14
10:00 AM
Recipes for a Sacred Life: True Stories & a Few Miracles with author Rivvy Neshama (Germantown Jewish Centre’s Women's Club Welcome back brunch) Sunday, September 14 at 10 AM The author’s short,...
Sun. Sep 14
1:00 PM
FREE with Museum Admission Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s...
Mon. Sep 15
7:00 PM
Please join us for: A Filmmaker’s Journey: Presenting Seymour Levin - Screening and discussion Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00 pm - Beth Israel of Chester County 385 Pottstown Pike, Uwchland, PA...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement