Wednesday, August 27, 2014 Elul 1, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-27
E.g., 2014-08-27
Wed. Aug 27
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
The Kehillah of Chester County's "Summer Shorts" five week film festival celebrates the richness and diversity of the Jewish experience through short film and media. "Summer Shorts" is intended to...
Thu. Aug 28
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Come join other jkid moms for a Mom's Night Out! Enjoy some wine while you create a one-of-a-kind work of art to bring home. Painting with a Twist 596 N Pottstown Pike Exton, PA 19341 (484) 872-8366...
Fri. Aug 29
7:00 PM
Two exceptional artists come together for an extraordinary Labor Day exhibition at Jewish owned Gallery - Ocean Galleries: Viktor Shvaiko and Thomas Stiltz . Having grown up surrounded by the beauty...
Listed In: The Shore
Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
6:30 PM
A special event has been planned for Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 6:30 pm to pay tribute to the unwavering dedication that Lone Soldiers courageously give to the IDF and to salute Lone Parents of...
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM Join us for a high-spirited, action-packed family musical prayer service for kids old enough to walk (or be carried...
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-5:30 PM
FREE for grandparents and children 12 and under Grandmothers, bubbies*, and nanas! Grandfathers, zadies*, and pops! Grab your grandkids for a day of fun at the Museum. Explore Chasing Dreams , take a...
Sun. Sep 7
1:15 PM
HaZamir Philadelphia invites teens in grades 8 - 12 to audition for membership in the International Jewish High School Choir. HaZamir provides Jewish high school students with the unique opportunity...
Listed In: Teens Philadelphia
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not...
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members...
Sat. Sep 13
6:30 PM-5:00 PM
We cordially invite you to our Craft & Fine Arts Show @ Kol Ami. The preview and sale night is Saturday, September 13th with entertainment and catered gourmet light fare. This is our 4th annual...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement