Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elul 4, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Sun. Nov 16
1:00 PM
Philadelphia Jewish Film Festival - Film Screening Best of Films Screenings at 1:00pm & 4:00pm
Mon. Nov 17
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Nov 18
6:00 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for our monthly Cook for a Friend at Temple Beth Zion Beth Israel (BZBI) ! We will be cooking meals together for clients of the Klein JCC. Cook for a Friend, supported by...
Wed. Nov 19
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Nov 20
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 20
6:00 PM
Join the National Museum of American Jewish History for the annual Only in America Gala. This year the Museum will celebrate the Roaring Twenties. Gala Chairs are Beth and David Blum. For more...
Fri. Nov 21
7:00 PM
Join us for our Family Shabbat Services at Keneseth Israel. Bring your children and extended family for this special fun, musical service!
Sat. Nov 22
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Nov 22
10:00 AM
Join us on the third Saturday of every month for a special Tot Shabbat. We begin at 10 o’clock am in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel for a short musical service, birthday celebrations, breakfast, and...

Upgraded Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement