Friday, August 29, 2014 Elul 3, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-29
E.g., 2014-08-29
Tue. Oct 14
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Fri. Oct 17
7:00 PM
Join us for this contemporary worship service led by Cantor Amy Levy with special guests Ross M. Levy and the Levites!
Sat. Oct 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Oct 18
7:00 PM
The Madlyn and Leonard Abramson Center for Jewish Life's Rainbow Ball and its Family Album tribute ad book raise funds to benefit the seniors served by the Abramson Center. For more information,...
Sun. Oct 19
2:00 PM
Join us throughout baseball season for a cinema series filled with baseball classics, documentaries, and family films that examine, commemorate, and celebrate America’s love of the game. Individual...
Mon. Oct 20
6:00 PM
We need your help to close our 2014 Campaign so we can continue to support the growing needs of our Jewish community here, in Israel and around the world. Join other young professionals and graduate...
Mon. Oct 20
6:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Oct 21
6:00 PM
Drawing on primary and secondary sources featured in the exhibition, this series of lectures will examine the ways in which American baseball has served as a reflection of and a catalyst for the...
Wed. Oct 22
5:00 PM-7:00 PM
See the world through an ORT lens.

Upgraded Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement