Friday, September 4, 2015 Elul 20, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-04
E.g., 2015-09-04
Fri. May 27
6:00 PM
Celebrate May Anniversaies
Sat. May 28
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Wed. Jun 1
11:30 AM
This by-invitation-only meeting is open to all current members of the Women's Philanthropy Board of the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia. All information will be updated once details have...
Listed In: Women
Wed. Jun 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 3 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...
Sat. Jun 4
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Jun 5
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Mon. Jun 6
6:30 PM
JEWISH ADOPTION AND FAMILY CARE OPTIONS Northeast Communities If you know of anyone in your community who are interested in learning about becoming a foster or adoptive parent please invite them to...
Listed In: Main Line
Wed. Jun 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement