Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Tammuz 21, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-27
E.g., 2016-07-27
Wed. May 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. May 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 25
6:30 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will close the season with a "Spring Supper". For more information call 215-886-8000.
Sat. May 27
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Thu. Jun 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 2 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...
Sat. Jun 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Jun 4
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Wed. Jun 7
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement