Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Tammuz 21, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-27
E.g., 2016-07-27
Mon. Jan 30
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Feb 1
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Feb 3
7:00 PM
Celebrate February birthdays!
Sat. Feb 4
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Wed. Feb 8
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Feb 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Feb 11
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Feb 12
8:30 AM-8:00 PM
8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. - Box making and fruit packing, JRA distribution and deliveries to households 1:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. - Super Sunday calling
Sun. Feb 12
10:00 AM
Join us as we pack and deliver food from our warehouse to struggling families throughout the greater Philadelphia area. This wonderful, fun, opportunity is great for volunteers of all ages and...
Listed In: Social Services
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement