Friday, December 9, 2016 Kislev 9, 5777

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-09
E.g., 2016-12-09
Thu. Feb 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 2
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 23
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 30
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Apr 13
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Apr 20
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Upgraded Events

Sun. Dec 11
Therefore Choose Life- Mourning, Meaning, and Memeorialization
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
11:00 AM-12:30 PM
Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Sun. Feb 5
Child selecting a tree seedling to take home
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement