Wednesday, April 1, 2015 Nisan 12, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-01
E.g., 2015-04-01
Thu. May 7
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 14
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. May 17
11:00 AM-2:00 PM
ADL’s WALK Against Hate brings together people from across the region to reject bigotry and celebrate diversity. Join us, RAIN OR SHINE, for our fifth annual 5K WALK Against Hate, Diversity Expo and...
Thu. May 21
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 28
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 4
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Jun 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Upgraded Events

Wed. Apr 8
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement