Thursday, March 26, 2015 Nisan 6, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-26
E.g., 2015-03-26
Thu. Mar 26
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Mar 26
4:30 PM-5:30 PM
Stories, games, and crafts to help jkids and their families get ready for Passover! Ludington Library 5 South Bryn Mawr Avenue Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 For more information, please contact: Lori Rubin /...
Fri. Mar 27
10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Meet other jkidphilly parents at the lovely bakery (owned by a jkidphilly family) for a special Passover storytime! Cake and the Beanstalk 1112 Locust Street P hiladelphia, PA 19107 For more...
Sat. Mar 28
5:00 PM
Mama Doni and Nefesh Mountain Family Concert and Dinner Saturday, March 28 @ 5:30 p.m. You're invited to enjoy an evening of Havdalah, singing and dancing with the International children's performers...
Sun. Mar 29
2:30 PM-3:30 PM
Join us for a special storytime to get ready for Passover. Everyone is welcome! We'll share stories, snacks and special Passover resources from jkidphilly to take home. Momo's Tree House 205 Arch...
Thu. Apr 9
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Apr 10
6:00 PM
Join us for a spirited Shabbat Family Service, filled with music and joy. Shabbat dinner follows the service at 7:30 pm. RSVP required for dinner.
Sun. Apr 12
Wine Tasting
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
WINE TASTING Join us on April 12, 2015 | 2:00 pm | $25 member, $30 non-member Let’s learn why wine is known as bottled poetry. Crossing Vineyards’ dedicated wine presenter will guide us through a...
Thu. Apr 16
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Apr 17
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Join our younger jkids and their families for a Pre-Shabbat experience including crafts, stories, songs and time to play at the Play Cafe! Cost is $5/child. Pay at the door. The Play Cafe 934 West...

Upgraded Events

Wed. Apr 8
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement