Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tammuz 24, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-30
E.g., 2016-07-30
Wed. Aug 3
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bear...
Wed. Aug 10
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bear...
Wed. Aug 17
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bear...
Wed. Aug 24
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bear...
Fri. Aug 26
5:45 PM
Join us for this Playscape Tot shabbat dinner and service! This musical service is perfect for toddlers, young children and children of all ages. Please RSVP to Naomi - 215-887-8700.
Wed. Aug 31
6:00 PM
Kehillah of Lower Merion - a Jewish Community Collaboration in cooperation with and funded by the Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia, invites you to put on your pajamas, bring your teddy bear...
Thu. Sep 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Sep 22
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Sep 29
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 6
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement