Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Kislev 25, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-12-17
E.g., 2014-12-17
Tue. Dec 16
6:15 PM-6:30 PM
The Phoenixville Area Economic Development Corporation has made it possible for Congregation B'nai Jacob to host a 2014 Chanukah menorah at Renaissance Park in Phoenixville. The menorah will be near...
Wed. Dec 17
11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Join other jkid families for storytime, crafts and a snack as we celebrate Hanukkah! Barnes and Noble 300 Neshaminy Mall Bensalem, PA 19020 For more information, please contact: Danya Shapiro / 215...
Thu. Dec 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Dec 18
4:30 PM-8:00 PM
Help us celebrate Chanukah by joining us at Chanukah Wonderland! Join us this month for FREE activities for children and a full Chanukah Store with a large assortment of Chanukah Gifts, menorahs,...
Tue. Dec 23
The Global Phenomenon 8th Day Live in Concert
7:30 PM
Sign up Now! Buy prepaid tickets by Friday, December 19 Join Lubavitch of Bucks County as we celebrate Chanukah with 8th Day Live in Concert! Bring the whole family for a concert, a community Menorah...
Thu. Jan 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jan 9
6:00 PM
Join us for a spirited Shabbat Family Service, filled with music and joy. Shabbat dinner follows the service at 7:30 pm. RSVP required for dinner.
Mon. Jan 12
The Art of Parenting
7:30 PM
Join us for our winter JLI course, The Art of Parenting, and be the best parent you can be! As parents, we worry about the well-being of our kids; about their future, and about our role in shaping it...
Thu. Jan 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM
The ACA Bucks County Camp Expo is the only regional camp fair presented by the national, nonprofit American Camp Association (ACA). Meet representatives from 50 day and overnight camps; including...

Upgraded Events

Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM
Mon. Dec 22
Upgraded Listing
Center City Neighborhood
5:15 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Jan 17
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM-3:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement