Tuesday, November 25, 2014 Kislev 3, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-25
E.g., 2014-11-25
Thu. Dec 4
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Dec 6
7:45 PM
Saturday, December 6 at 7:45 p.m. World class piano legend Gary Graffman and the Dover Quartet perform perform Dvorak's Quartet in C Major, Op. 61 and Erich Wolfgang Korngold's Suite for Two Violins...
Sun. Dec 7
3:30 PM-5:00 PM
Get in the Hanukkah spirit with music and fun! Free and open to all. Ample parking. Easy walk from the Elkins Park Train Station. For jkids 2-12. Perelman Jewish Day School Forman Center 7601 Old...
Thu. Dec 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Dec 14
4:00 PM-5:00 PM
PJ Library author Sharon Reiss Baker will be our special guest reader at this Pre-Chanukah storytime event. Bring new or gently used books to donate as gifts for the holiday season. Main Point Books...
Thu. Dec 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Dec 23
The Global Phenomenon 8th Day Live in Concert
7:30 PM
Sign up Now! Buy prepaid tickets by Friday, December 19 Join Lubavitch of Bucks County as we celebrate Chanukah with 8th Day Live in Concert! Bring the whole family for a concert, a community Menorah...
Thu. Jan 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Mon. Jan 12
The Art of Parenting
7:30 PM
Join us for our winter JLI course, The Art of Parenting, and be the best parent you can be! As parents, we worry about the well-being of our kids; about their future, and about our role in shaping it...
Thu. Jan 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.

Upgraded Events

Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement