Thursday, February 11, 2016 AdarI 2, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-11
E.g., 2016-02-11
Thu. Feb 11
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Feb 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Feb 19
9:00 AM-10:00 AM
Please join us as Bridget Donnelly from Cavity Busters demonstrates proper teeth brushing techniques and the importance of oral hygiene. All toddlers, preschoolers, and parents welcome! Buerger Early...
Fri. Feb 19
5:45 PM
Sing, listen to stories and celebrate Shabbat with tots and preschool families. Dinner $10 per adult, $5 per child (12 and younger). Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel, 8339 Old York Road, Elkins...
Thu. Feb 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Feb 28
3:00 PM-4:30 PM
Join the Bux-Mont Kehillah for a FREE children's concert. From babies to grandparents we will rock it out with Josh and his band. Please bring a Kosher non-perishable item that will be donated to JRA.
Thu. Mar 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Tue. Mar 8
9:30 AM-12:00 PM
For more information or to schedule a personal tour, please contact Jennifer Groen '91, Director of Admission & Strategic Outreach at 610-922-2350 or [email protected] .
Thu. Mar 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sun. Mar 13
10:00 AM-1:30 PM
Join us at Shir Ami for the PURIM CARNIVAL! Games! Food! Fun! March 13, 2016 from 10 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. No cost to enter. Pay to play and eat. Don’t miss the fun! Please contact the synagogue office...

Upgraded Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement