Saturday, October 1, 2016 Elul 28, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-10-01
E.g., 2016-10-01
Mon. Oct 3
9:00 AM
Temple Sholom in Broomall invties all of our Preschool aged families and friends to a fun Rosh Hashanah Tot Service! Members and non-Members are welcome! No High Holy Day tickets are requried...
Wed. Oct 12
9:00 AM
Temple Sholom in Broomall invites all of our Prechool aged families and friends ti a fun Yom Kippur Tot Service! Members and non-Members are welcome! No High Holy Day tickets are required. The...
Mon. Oct 17
5:30 PM-6:30 PM
A pizza party for preschoolers and parents in Ohev Shalom’s Sukkah. Enrolled parents are encouraged to invite their family and friends to this fun-filled event. Rabbi Perlstein will be leading...
Wed. Oct 19
9:15 AM-10:30 PM
Join our book discussion group for the second of three interactive sessions for parents of preschool-aged children, based on the best-selling book, The Blessing of a Skinned Knee by Wendy Mogul, Ph.D...
Wed. Oct 26
1:30 PM
Israel Committee Film: Time of Favor (2000) Wednesday, October 26 1:30 p.m. This taut thriller is about the tense relationship between the orthodox nationalists and the military. Both a political-...
Fri. Oct 28
8:00 PM
Rabbi Lance J. Sussman Ph. D., Fall Forum: Talmud: The Classical Literature of Rabbinic Judaism with Joan Myerson Shrager M.Ed.: Emergence Post-service presentation Friday, October 28 8:00 p.m. Rabbi...
Wed. Nov 9
9:15 AM-10:30 PM
Join our book discussion group for an interactive session geared to parents of preschool-aged children, based on the best-selling book, The Blessing of a Skinned Knee by Wendy Mogul, Ph.D. Sessions...

Upgraded Events

Fri. Oct 7
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:00 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 14
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
12:45 PM-1:45 PM
KleinLife
Thu. Oct 20
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:30 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Fri. Oct 21
Upgraded Listing
KleinLife (formerly known as Klein JCC)
10:45 AM-11:45 AM
KleinLife
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement