Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Elul 17, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-09-01
E.g., 2015-09-01
Thu. Sep 10
11:45 AM-1:45 PM
Join us for our September birthday party with a catered birthday cake and live entertainment by Flavio Ranni! This fiesta will sure to be a great time! Make sure to reserve a week in advance (by 9/2...
KleinLife
Sun. Sep 13
7:00 PM-5:00 PM
Looking for a Home for the High Holidays? Join us at Congregation Beth Israel 542 S. New Middletown Rd. (Rt. 352), Media Erev Rosh Hashanah, Sunday, September 13 at 7:00 pm Rosh Hashanah, Monday,...
Mon. Sep 21
12:45 PM
Enjoy singing? Here is a FREE musical singing lass for fun and personal entertainment! You will be learning songs in English, Hebrew and Yiddish, as well as some new and old favorites. A professional...
KleinLife
Mon. Sep 7
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh
4:30 PM
CBH Annual New Year Kick Off BBQ On Sunday, Sept. 7 from 4:30-7:00 PM, we invite new and prospective members to come and enjoy a tasty BBQ dinner at our Shul, Congregation Beth Hamedrosh, 200...

Upgraded Events

Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement