Friday, August 28, 2015 Elul 13, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-08-28
E.g., 2015-08-28
Wed. Dec 2
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Dec 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Dec 4
8:00 AM
We invite you to visit Perelman Jewish Day School and attend an Open House Event at our Stern Center in Wynnewood. Please register for this event at www.pjds.org or by contacting Mindy Andelman,...
Listed In: Everyone Main Line
Sat. Dec 5
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Dec 6
MAR-FJMC Man of the Year Dinner
5:00 PM
The Middle Atlantic Region - Federation of Jewish Men's Clubs (MAR-FJMC) annual Man of the Year Dinner honors club members for their distinguished service to their club, their synagogue and community...
Listed In: Montgomery County
Tue. Dec 8
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Dec 9
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Dec 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Sat. Dec 12
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Tue. Dec 15
1:30 PM
Digitizing the Herkness Real Estate Books: A Project of Penn State University Libraries The Herkness Real Estate Books document the dealings and developments of Herkness & Stetson Inc. and later...

Upgraded Events

Mon. Aug 31
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM
Fri. Sep 4
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tue. Sep 8
Upgraded Listing
Union for Reform Judaism - East District
7:30 PM-12:00 PM
Fri. Oct 16
Mah Jongg Tournament
Upgraded Listing
9:30 AM-4:15 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement