Thursday, November 27, 2014 Kislev 5, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-27
E.g., 2014-11-27
Mon. Dec 22
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Join us for our weekly Mahjong game
Tue. Dec 23
The Global Phenomenon 8th Day Live in Concert
7:30 PM
Sign up Now! Buy prepaid tickets by Friday, December 19 Join Lubavitch of Bucks County as we celebrate Chanukah with 8th Day Live in Concert! Bring the whole family for a concert, a community Menorah...
Sun. Jan 4
7:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Israel Film Series continues on Sunday, January 4, 2015 at 7:30 p.m . with the film “Body and Soul”. Refreshments will be served . $10 fee for the movie . Body and Soul,...
Mon. Jan 12
The Art of Parenting
7:30 PM
Join us for our winter JLI course, The Art of Parenting, and be the best parent you can be! As parents, we worry about the well-being of our kids; about their future, and about our role in shaping it...
Sat. Jan 17
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Sat. Feb 21
Jewish Mindfulness Meditation
9:30 AM
What is Jewish Mindfulness Meditation? Jewish Mindfulness Meditation is a transformative practice that lets us look at our lives through a lens of non-judgment, loving-kindness, compassion, and love...
Congregation Beth El of Bucks County
Thu. Feb 26
Jerusalem Quartet
8:00 PM
Winners of the first Borletti-Buitoni Trust Award, the Jerusalem Quartet has earned a growing reputation as one of the young yet great quartets of our time. “Passion, precision, warmth, a gold blend...

Upgraded Events

Tue. Dec 2
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:00 PM
Sat. Dec 6
Israeli Art & Craft Show - A Walk Down Ben Yehuda Street
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
7:00 PM-6:00 PM
Sat. Dec 20
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM-9:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement