Monday, April 27, 2015 Iyyar 8, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-27
E.g., 2015-04-27
Sun. May 31
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM, May 3, 10, 17 and 31 The Germantown Jewish Centre Israeli dance group meets on Sunday mornings throughout the school year. Our repertoire...
Sun. May 31
2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Our Sunday Circles allow you to leave your child in the loving hands of qualified professionals and one-on-one teen friends. Your child can enjoy music, art, movement, stories, and other structured...
Wed. Jun 3
Join us for a 3 hour seminar on the subject of Talmudic ethics while acquiring CLE credits! (3 credits)
7:30 PM
Join us for a 3 hour seminar on the subject of Talmudic ethics while acquiring CLE credits! (3 credits) Segment 1 NEGOTIATING WITH TERROR In 2011, Israel set 1,027 prisoners free in exchange for the...
Thu. Jun 4
An Evening with Bret Stephens
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Listed In: Adults Center City
Sat. Jun 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, May 2 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Sun. Jun 7
5:30 PM
Congregation Beth Hamedrosh Annual Dinner will take place on June 7, 2015 at the synagogue, 200 Haverford Road, Wynnewood, PA 19096, 610-642-6444, [email protected] , www.bethhamedrosh.org
Listed In: Adults Main Line
Tue. Jun 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group GJC's book group meets monthly and reads fiction and non-fiction books of Jewish interest written mostly, but not solely, by Jewish writers and...
Listed In: Adults
Thu. Jun 18
11:30 AM-9:30 PM
Calling all Golfers Play June 18 at Ron Jawarski's Riverwinds Golf course. Bring a foursome or come on your own. Win a Lexus. Contact CBTBI at 856-589-6550, or Donna Blocher at [email protected] . Help...
Listed In: Adults Other
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...

Upgraded Events

Mon. Apr 27
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Tue. Apr 28
Campowerment- Reignite your life
Upgraded Listing
7:30 PM
Thu. May 14
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Or Ami - Ivy Ridge
7:00 PM
Thu. May 28
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement