Thursday, August 25, 2016 Av 21, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-25
E.g., 2016-08-25
Thu. Nov 10
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
The Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia will hold its annual Main Event at The Please Touch Museum on Thursday, November 10th at 6pm featuring special guest speaker, Bravo TV's Andy Cohen, the...
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Sat. Nov 12
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Nov 12
Annual Dinner & Auction Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center
6:00 PM
Details to follow. The Holocaust Awareness Museum is the premier provider of Holocaust education programs in the Delaware Valley. In the last school year alone, HAMEC completed nearly 500 programs...
Sat. Nov 19
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Nov 26
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Wed. Nov 30
7:30 PM
When is it time to hold on and when is it time to let go? Luckily we are not the first generations to struggle with the difficult questions of end-of-life decision making for our loved ones. Through...
Listed In: Adults Main Line
Sat. Dec 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Dec 4
5:00 PM
Save the Date for ABOVE AND BEYOND - The Untold True Story Dinner, film screening & Q&A with Nancy Spielberg, Producer Details to follow
Sat. Dec 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Dec 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Upgraded Events

Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement