Tuesday, May 24, 2016 Iyyar 16, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-24
E.g., 2016-06-24
Thu. Jun 23
9:30 AM-10:30 AM
Are you getting the full benefits of Social Security? Find out and much more! Presented by AARP .
KleinLife
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Thu. Aug 4
5:30 PM-11:30 PM
Annual Jewish National Fund Philadelphia Poker Tournament. More details to come!
Listed In: Adults Philadelphia
Sun. Sep 11
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Save the date for our 3rd annual jkidphilly Grandparents' Celebration. Contact Lori Rubin for more details. [email protected] 215.320.0402
Sat. Oct 8
7:00 PM
Olney High School Class of 1971 is celebrating its 45th reunion. October 8th, 2016 at the Hilton Garden Inn, Ft. Washington. For more information contact Judy. 215-870-7572 [email protected]
Thu. Oct 27
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Sun. Oct 30
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Thu. Nov 3
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Sun. Nov 6
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults
Sat. Nov 12
Annual Dinner & Auction Holocaust Awareness Museum and Education Center
6:00 PM
Details to follow. The Holocaust Awareness Museum is the premier provider of Holocaust education programs in the Delaware Valley. In the last school year alone, HAMEC completed nearly 500 programs...

Upgraded Events

Thu. Jun 2
Marijuana Law and Ethics
Upgraded Listing
12:00 PM
Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement