Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elul 4, 5774

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Wed. Sep 3
7:15 PM-9:00 PM
Sip some wine and enjoy the company of like-minded Jewish women.
Listed In: Activism | Volunteerism
Mon. Sep 15
6:00 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for our monthly Cook for a Friend at Temple Beth Zion Beth Israel (BZBI) ! We will be cooking meals together for clients of the Klein JCC. Cook for a Friend, supported by...
Tue. Oct 7
11:30 AM
Shul Stitchers Bring your needles and yarn to create squares that will be connected to form cozy blankets for those in need. Har Zion Temple, 1500 Hagys Ford Road, Penn Valley, PA 19072. For more...
Mon. Oct 20
6:00 PM
We need your help to close our 2014 Campaign so we can continue to support the growing needs of our Jewish community here, in Israel and around the world. Join other young professionals and graduate...
Mon. Oct 27
6:00 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for our monthly Cook for a Friend at Temple Beth Zion Beth Israel (BZBI) ! We will be cooking meals together for clients of the Klein JCC. Cook for a Friend, supported by...
Sun. Nov 16
12:15 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for a meaningful morning of service at the Jewish Relief Agency (JRA). JRA food distributions take place one Sunday each month throughout the year. The Renaissance Group...
Tue. Nov 18
6:00 PM
Join the Renaissance Group for our monthly Cook for a Friend at Temple Beth Zion Beth Israel (BZBI) ! We will be cooking meals together for clients of the Klein JCC. Cook for a Friend, supported by...
Advertisement

Promoted Events

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Mon. Sep 22
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:30 PM-9:00 PM
Thu. Sep 25
Upgraded Listing
P'nai Or Jewish Renewal Congregation
10:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement