Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Kislev 7, 5777
Organization:
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
Location:
8339 Old York Road
Elkins Park, PA 19027
Comment0
Keneseth Israel, founded in March 1847, was the fourth congregation to be established by the expanding Jewish community of Philadelphia. Orthodox in observance at first, KI adopted reform in 1855, and thus became the first progressive congregation

Book Discussion - "What do We Talk About When we Talk About Anne Frank"

March 12, 2013 10:45 AM

More Events from Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel

Thu. Dec 8
11:30 AM
Adult Education: Jewish Artists You Should Know Thursday, December 8
Fri. Dec 9
8:00 PM
Traditional Shabbat Evening Services Fridays, December 9, 23, 30
Sat. Dec 10
10:30 AM
Saturdays, December 10, 24, 31 10:30 a.m.
Sun. Dec 11
4:00 PM
Depue Brothers Band Magical, Grassical Holiday Concert Sunday, December 11, 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec 12
11:30 AM
Adult Education: American Art: Backstories Monday, December 12

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-07
E.g., 2016-12-07
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Dec 7
Temple Beth Zion-Beth Israel
8:00 PM-10:00 PM
Thu. Dec 8
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:30 AM
Thu. Dec 8
Perelman Jewish Day School Forman Center (K-5)
9:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter