Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Tishri 6, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$10 suggested donation

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Awakening the Dreamer Symposium

November 24, 2013 1:00 PM

Awakening the Dreamer Symposium at Germantown Jewish Centre

Sunday, November 24 at 1 PM
Where on earth are we going and what can we do about it? Are you ready for a deeply transformative experience? Imagine having everything we need to create a sustainable, just and fulfilling world; understanding the unique contribution you can make in our community; and feeling hopeful about the future. You don't have to just imagine these things - together we can make them real! $10 suggested donation. For more information contact Elana Shaw at 215-844-1507, Ext. 19 or [email protected]

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Tue. Oct 14
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, October 14 at 7:15 PM 
Thu. Oct 16
6:30 PM
GJC Celebrates! Simhat Torah – A Family Program at Germantown Jewish Centre Thursday, October 16 at 6:30 PM
Sun. Oct 19
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in October
Listed In:
Sat. Oct 25
10:00 AM
Torah Yoga for Kids at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturdays at 10 AM Oct. 25-Nov. 22 
Sun. Oct 26
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in October
Listed In:

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-10-01
E.g., 2014-10-01
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Sep 30
Junior Jewish Basketball League
6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Tue. Sep 30
Volunteers For Israel
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement