Friday, August 26, 2016 Av 22, 5776
Organization:
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim

Location

9768 Verree Road
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Comment0
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim is the oldest Traditional synagogue in Philadelphia. BETH JUDAH-BETH TEFILATH ISRAEL-RODEPH ZEDEK-BETH CHAIM-BETH EMETH-B'NAI YITZHOK Our families enjoy the option of both Traditional and Conservative Services,

All Arms Brunch

March 10, 2013 10:00 AM

A sumptuous brunch is planned for Sunday, March 10.  Last year's favorite dishes will be repeated plus some delicious additions.  Back by popular demand is Elizabeth Knecht who will perform her one woman show.  The cost is $15.00 per person.  Call the office for reservations- 215-677-1600.

More Events from Congregations of Shaare Shamayim

Sat. Sep 10
11:00 AM
Join us at Shaare Shamayim on Saturday, September 10 at 11:00 a.m.
Tue. Sep 13
10:30 AM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will host a AARP Two Day Driver Safety Course on Tuesday, September 13, and Wednesday, September 14, 2016, from 10:30 am until 2:30 pm.  This course is for people w
Fri. Sep 16
4:30 PM
Join us at Shaare Shamayim on Friday, September 16, at 4:30 p.m. for our Tot Shabbat Service.  Learn about Rosh Hashanah and Honor Shabbat through crafts, songs and more fun activities.
Tue. Sep 20
10:30 AM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will host a Driver Safety Refresher Course on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 from 10:30 am until 2:30 pm.  This course is for people who have taken the Drivers’ Safety
Wed. Sep 21
1:00 PM
Show off your lovely hats and enjoy High Tea…..Oh what fun this party will be!

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-26
E.g., 2016-08-26
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. Aug 26
Congregation Kol Emet
4:00 PM
Fri. Aug 26
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
5:45 PM
Fri. Aug 26
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
6:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter