Advertise

For General inquiries email sales@jewishexponent.com
Download Our Media Kit Here

Display Advertising

Sharon Schmuckler
Director of Sales
p. 215-832-0753
e. sschmuckler@jewishexponent.com

Taylor Orlin
Account Executive
p. 267-312-2204
e. torlin@jewishexponent.com

Bruce Wartell
Senior Account Executive
p. 267-312-0304
e. bwartell@jewishexponent.com

Sue Baron
Account Executive
p. 215-832-0757
e. sbaron@jewishexponent.com

Classified Advertising

Nicole McNally
Classified Advertising
p. 215-832-0750
e. classified@jewishexponent.com

Jill Raff 
Classified Advertising
p. 215-832-0749
e. classified@jewishexponent.com