Class Acts at Barrack Academy Celebrate Achievement


The Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy had much to fete at its “Celebrating a Year of Achievement” gala, including the achievements of its honorees, who are flanked here by Cecily A. Carel (left), school president, and Sharon P. Levin (right), head of school. They are (from left) Lori and Raymond Levin; Avi Watman Katz, Class of ’59; Michele Katz Perloff, ’82; Joshua Perloff, ’14; Hannah Perloff, ’16; Shira Perloff, ’19; and Barnett Kamen.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here