Women’s Institute Feted at 20th Anniversary


Gathered to salute the 20th anniversary of the Institute for Women’s Health and Leadership of Drexel University with a special panel discussion (from left) are columnist Nicholas Kristof of The New York Times; Dr. Nancy Andrews, dean of the College of Medicine at Duke University and recipient of the evening’s Marion Spencer Fay Award; local broadcast legend Marciarose Shestack; Claire Reichlin; Dr. Vivian Pinn; and Dr. D. Walter Cohen, winner of the event’s Citation of Appreciation.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here