A Community Pays Tribute


Many of Federation's former leaders turned out to honor Beryl D. Simonson, (4th from left), during his tribute dinner on Sept.17, at Temple Adath Israel. Joining in the tribute are: (from left) Edward H. Rosen, President, 1981-1984; Bennett L. Aaron, President, 1984-1987; Miriam A. Schneirov, President, 1987-1990; Simonson, Immediate Past Board Chairman; Andrea Adelman, Board Chair 2002-2004; Michael R. Belman, President 1996-1998 and Ronald Rubin, President 1978-1981. Alan E. Casnoff, President 1993-1996 is not pictured. 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here