Saturday, August 30, 2014 Elul 4, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
$20 suggested donation

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Women's Clothing GiveAway

February 23, 2014 11:00 AM-2:00 PM

Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Women’s Clothing GiveAway

Sunday, February 23 from 11 AM – 3 PM

Contribute as many clothes as you'd like, take home as many as you can use, all for a $20 donation. Clothing can be dropped off between Sun 2/16 and Fri 2/21. Proceeds will benefit Dining for Women. For more info contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM  
Sat. Sep 6
10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Musical Marching Minyan at Germantown Jewish Centre Saturday, September 6 at 10 AM
Listed In:
Sun. Sep 7
10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM beginning September 7 (not 9/28)
Tue. Sep 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, September 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Sep 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, September 10 @ 10 AM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-08-30
E.g., 2014-08-30
Advertisement

The Calendar

Tue. Sep 2
Upgraded Listing
Friends of the IDF - PA and South Jersey Chapter
6:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement