Tuesday, August 30, 2016 Av 26, 5776
Organization:
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim

Location

9768 Verree Road
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Comment0
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim is the oldest Traditional synagogue in Philadelphia. BETH JUDAH-BETH TEFILATH ISRAEL-RODEPH ZEDEK-BETH CHAIM-BETH EMETH-B'NAI YITZHOK Our families enjoy the option of both Traditional and Conservative Services,

Sundaes on Shabbat

August 23, 2013 7:45 PM

Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will host an open house on Friday Augut 23rd.  This event is open to prospective members.  Services will begin at 7:45 p.m. and delicious sundaes will be served at the conclusion of services.  Call 215-677-1600 for additional information.

More Events from Congregations of Shaare Shamayim

Sat. Sep 10
11:00 AM
Join us at Shaare Shamayim on Saturday, September 10 at 11:00 a.m.
Tue. Sep 13
10:30 AM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will host a AARP Two Day Driver Safety Course on Tuesday, September 13, and Wednesday, September 14, 2016, from 10:30 am until 2:30 pm.  This course is for people w
Fri. Sep 16
4:30 PM
Join us at Shaare Shamayim on Friday, September 16, at 4:30 p.m. for our Tot Shabbat Service.  Learn about Rosh Hashanah and Honor Shabbat through crafts, songs and more fun activities.
Sun. Sep 18
11:00 AM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will present Mommy and Me with a Jewish Twist.  Julie Hershkovitz will present an hour of parachute, songs, story time, lap rides and more.  This activity is recomm
Listed In:
Tue. Sep 20
10:30 AM
Congregations of Shaare Shamayim will host a Driver Safety Refresher Course on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 from 10:30 am until 2:30 pm.  This course is for people who have taken the Drivers’ Safety

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-08-30
E.g., 2016-08-30
Advertisement

The Calendar

Wed. Aug 31
Glass Leadership Institute
Anti Defamation League
6:00 PM
Wed. Aug 31
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter