Friday, November 28, 2014 Kislev 6, 5775
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years. We are a vibrant, pluralistic and egalitarian synagogue located in Mount Airy and committed to

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service

April 1, 2014 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service at Germantown Jewish Centre

Tuesday, February 4 from 7-8 PM

A one-hour service of singing, meditation, sharing, learning, and prayer, open to anyone who feels in need, generally the first Tuesday night of the month September through May. Led by Rabbi Adam Zeff and Rabbi Melissa Klein.  For more info contact [email protected] or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Sun. Dec 7
2:00 PM
Coaching for Caregivers with Yosaif August & Rabbi Phyllis Berman At Germantown Jewish Centre
Tue. Dec 9
7:15 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s People of the Book Group Tuesday, December 9 at 7:15 PM 
Wed. Dec 10
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, December 10 @ 10 AM
Sun. Dec 14
10:00 AM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Sundays at 10 AM in December (except 12/28)
Wed. Dec 17
6:00 PM
GJC Celebrates! Hanukah Wednesday, December 17 at 6 PM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-11-28
E.g., 2014-11-28
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. Nov 28
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
6:00 PM
Fri. Nov 28
Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel
8:00 PM
Sat. Nov 29
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
9:00 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement