Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Tammuz 11, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE!

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service

February 4, 2014 7:00 PM-8:00 PM

Refuat HaNefesh: Monthly Healing Service at Germantown Jewish Centre

Tuesday, February 4 from 7-8 PM

A one-hour service of singing, meditation, sharing, learning, and prayer, open to anyone who feels in need, generally the first Tuesday night of the month September through May. Led by Rabbi Adam Zeff and Rabbi Melissa Klein.  For more info contact program@germantownjewishcentre.org or 215-844-1507 Ext 19.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Wed. Jul 9
10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Wednesday, February 19 @ 10 AM
Fri. Jul 11
10:30 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre & JKidPhilly present Pre-Shabbat Playdate & Storytime at Big Blue Marble Bookstore (551 Carpenter Lane in Mt. Airy in Northwest Philadelphia)
Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-09
E.g., 2014-07-09
Advertisement

The Calendar

Fri. Jul 11
Klein Jewish Community Center
8:30 AM-1:30 PM
Fri. Jul 11
JEVS Career Strategies
9:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement