Friday, July 25, 2014 Tammuz 27, 5774
Organization:
Germantown Jewish Centre
Cost:
FREE but registration necessary

Location

400 West Ellet Street
Philadelphia  Pennsylvania  19119
United States
Comment0
The Germantown Jewish Centre (GJC) has been the heart of the Jewish community in Northwest Philadelphia and the surrounding suburbs for 75 years.

Open Arms Adoption Informational Meeting

October 22, 2013 7:00 PM

Open Arms Adoption

Tuesday, October 22 at 7 PM at Germantown Jewish Centre

Are you considering Adoption as a way to build or expand your family?  We welcome you to attend Open Arms Adoption Network's free information meeting. Come learn about our programs and meet the staff. Open Arms Adoption Network is a program of Jewish Family and Children's Service of Greater Philadelphia. Registration is required prior to all meetings. Please register online at www.openarmsadoption.net or call 267.256.2229.

More Events from Germantown Jewish Centre

Fri. Jul 25
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah Service
Wed. Jul 30
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27
Sat. Aug 2
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Contemplative Service Saturday, August 2 at 10 AM  
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:30 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Annual Summer Sampler Wednesday, August 6 at 7 PM
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Israeli Dancing at Germantown Jewish Centre Wednesday evenings from 7-9 PM July 23-August 27

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-25
E.g., 2014-07-25
Advertisement

The Calendar

Mon. Jul 28
Melrose B'nai Israel Emanu-El
7:00 PM
Tue. Jul 29
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
7:30 AM-9:30 AM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement